planting-hope

en

1. Basic

With this privacy policy, we inform you of the type, scope, and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by the website operator TwoWings Privatstiftung, Hafferlstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Austria.

The website operator takes your data protection very seriously, treats your personal data confidentially, and follows legal regulations. Since changes can be made to this data protection declaration due to new technologies and the constant further development of this website, we recommend that you read through the data protection declaration again at regular intervals.

The term "personal data" means all data that can be personally related to you, including name, address, e-mail address, and user behavior. Concerning the other terms, in particular the terms "processing" and "consent," we refer to the legal data protection definitions. Further definitions of terms can be found in Art. 4 DSGVO.

2. Name and address of the person responsible

The person responsible in the sense of the General Data Protection Regulation and other national data protection laws of the member states as well as other data protection regulations is the:

TwoWings Foundation

Hafferlstrasse 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

3. Name And Address Of The Data Protection Officer

The data protection officer of the person responsible is:

Jasmin Ettehadieh, MSc

TwoWings Foundation

Hafferlstrasse 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

4. General Information On Data Processing

Personal data processing scope

As a matter of principle, we process the personal data of our users only insofar as this is necessary for the provision of a functional website as well as our content and services. The processing of our users’ personal data is regularly carried out only with the consent of the user. An exception applies in those cases where obtaining prior consent is not possible for factual reasons and the data processing is permitted by legal regulations.

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

Insofar as we obtain the consent of the data subject for processing operations involving personal data, Article 6 (1) (a) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) serves as the legal basis. When processing personal data that is necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is a party, Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO serves as the legal basis. This also applies to processing operations that are necessary for the performance of pre-contractual measures. Insofar as personal processing data is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation to which our company is subject, Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO serves as the legal basis. If vital interests of the data subject or another natural person make processing of personal data necessary, Art. 6 (1) lit. d DSGVO serves as the legal basis.

If the processing is necessary to protect a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and the interests, fundamental rights, and freedoms of the data subject do not override the first-mentioned interest, Art. 6 (1) f DSGVO serves as the legal basis for the processing.

Data deletion and storage period

The personal data of the data subject will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage ceases to apply. Storage may also occur if this has been provided for by the European or national legislator in Union regulations, laws, or other provisions to which the controller is subject. Data will also be blocked or deleted if a storage period prescribed by the standards mentioned above expires unless there is a need for further data storage for the conclusion or performance of a contract.

5. Access data

We, the website operator or page provider, collect data about access to the website based on our legitimate interests (see Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) and store them as "server log files" on the website server. The following data is logged in this way:

Visited website

Time at the time of access

Amount of data sent in bytes

Source/reference from which you came to the site

Browser used

Operating system used

IP address used

The server log files are stored for a maximum of 7 days and then deleted. The data is stored for security reasons, e.g., to be able to clarify cases of abuse. If data must be retained for evidentiary reasons, it is exempt from deletion until the incident has been finally clarified.

6. Reach measurement & cookies

This website uses cookies for pseudonymized reach measurement, which are transmitted to the user's browser either by our server or a third party's server. Cookies are small files that are stored on your terminal device, and your browser accesses these files. The use of cookies increases the user-friendliness and security of this website.

Common browsers offer the setting option not to allow cookies. Note: It is not guaranteed that you will be able to access all functions of this website without restrictions if you make the appropriate settings.

You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on Download Page.

Collection and processing of personal data

The website operator collects, uses, and discloses your personal data only if this is permitted by law or if you consent to the collection of such data. Personal data is any information that can be used to identify you and can be traced back to you - for example, your name, e-mail address, and telephone number.

You can also visit this website without providing any personal information. However, to improve our online services, we store (without personal reference) your access data to this website. This access data includes, for example, the file you requested or the name of your Internet provider. By anonymizing the data, it is not possible to conclude your person.

7. Handling of contact data

If you contact us as the website operator through the contact options offered (e.g., by form on the website or by e-mail), your information will be stored so that it can be used to process and respond to your request.

8. Dealing with comments and contributions

Your IP address will be stored if you leave a post or comment on this website. This is done based on our legitimate interests within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO and serves our security as website operator: If your comment violates applicable law, we can be prosecuted for it, which is why we have an interest in the identity of the comment or post author.

9. Google Analytics

Due to our legitimate interests, this website uses the "Google Analytics" service to optimize and analyze our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO is the "Google Analytics" service offered by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). The service (Google Analytics) uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your terminal device. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google LLC is certified under the Privacy Shield agreement: Privacy Shield.

IP anonymization is used on this website. The user's IP address is shortened within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area and in the other contracting states of the agreement. Only in individual cases is the IP address initially transmitted unabbreviated to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. This shortening eliminates the personal reference of your IP address. The user's IP address transmitted by the browser is not combined with other data stored by Google.

As part of the agreement on the order data agreement, which we as website operators have concluded with Google Inc., the latter uses the information collected to evaluate website use and website activity and provides services associated with internet use.

The data collected by Google on our behalf is used to evaluate the use of our online offering by individual users, e.g., to create reports on website activity to improve our online offering.

You have the option of preventing cookies from being stored on your device by making the appropriate settings in your browser. It is not guaranteed that you can access all functions of this website without restrictions if your browser does not allow cookies.

Furthermore, you can use a browser plugin to prevent the information collected by cookies (including your IP address) from being sent to and used by Google Inc. The following link will take you to the corresponding plugin: Download-Seite für das Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics.

Alternatively, you can prevent Google Analytics from collecting data about you within this website by clicking on this link. By clicking on the above link, you will download an "opt-out cookie." Your browser must, therefore, generally allow the storage of cookies for this purpose. If you delete your cookies regularly, you will need to click on the link again each time you visit this website.

Here you can find more information about the use of data by Google Inc:

Wie wir Daten von Websites oder Apps verwenden, auf bzw. in denen unsere Dienste genutzt werden – Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen – Google (Data collected from Google partners).

https://adssettings.google.de/authenticated (Settings about advertisements displayed to you)

Werbung – Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen – Google(Use of cookies in ads)

You consent to data processing by Google Analytics by confirming the website's Consent Tool.

10. Google Maps

We integrate the maps of the service "Google Maps" provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. The processed data may include, in particular, IP addresses and location data of the users, which, however, are not collected without their consent (usually executed in the context of the settings of their mobile devices). The data may be processed in the USA. When using Google Maps, Google also processes and uses data about the use of the Maps functions by visitors to the websites. For more information on data processing by Google, please refer to Google's privacy policy at Datenschutzerklärung – Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen – Google. You can also change your settings in the Privacy Center to manage and protect your data.

11. Newsletter

Description and scope of data processing

On our website, there is the option to subscribe to a free newsletter. In doing so, the data from the input mask (including first name, last name, and e-mail address) are transmitted to us by your consent when you register for the newsletter.

E-mail address

The IP address of the calling computer

Date and time of registration

In order to provide you with targeted information, we also collect and process information voluntarily provided on areas of interest, address, birthday, and other fields, if applicable. For the processing of the data, your consent is obtained during the registration process, and reference is made to this privacy policy.

As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation e-mail with a link to confirm your registration. You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time.

To do so, click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the newsletter.

Legal basis for data processing

The legal basis for sending the newsletter is your consent.

Purpose of data processing

The purpose of collecting the user's e-mail address is to deliver the newsletter.

Duration of storage

The data is deleted as soon as it is no longer required to achieve the purpose for which it was collected. Accordingly, the user's e-mail address is stored for as long as the subscription to the newsletter is active.

Possibility of objection and removal

The affected user can cancel the subscription to the newsletter at any time. For this purpose, a corresponding link can be found in each newsletter.

12. Rights of the User

As a user, you have the right to receive, upon request and free of charge, information about what personal data has been stored about you. You also have the right to correct incorrect data and have your personal data processed, restricted, or deleted. If applicable, you may also exercise your right to data portability. If you believe your data has been processed unlawfully, you may lodge a complaint with the relevant supervisory authority.

Deletion of Data

Unless your request conflicts with a legal obligation to retain data (e.g., data retention), you have a right to have your data deleted. Data stored by us will be deleted if it is no longer required for its intended purpose, and there are no legal retention periods. If deletion cannot be carried out because the data is required for permissible legal purposes, data processing will be restricted. In this case, the data will be blocked and not processed for other purposes.

13. Right of Objection

Users of this website may exercise their right to object to processing their personal data at any time.

If you wish to correct, block, delete or obtain information about the personal data stored about you, or if you have any questions regarding the collection, processing, or use of your personal data, or if you wish to revoke any consent, you may have given, please contact us at the following e-mail address: office@twowings.com

footer
two-wings

© Copyright 2024 Planting Hope

HomeLogin

planting-hope

de

1. Allgemeines

Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Websitebetreiber TwoWings Privatstiftung, Hafferlstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Österreich.

Der Websitebetreiber nimmt Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst, behandelt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und hält sich an die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Da aufgrund neuer Technologien und der ständigen Weiterentwicklung dieser Website Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung vorgenommen werden können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Datenschutzerklärung in regelmäßigen Abständen erneut durchzulesen.

Der Begriff "personenbezogene Daten" bezeichnet alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, einschließlich Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse und Nutzerverhalten. Zu den weiteren Begriffen, insbesondere zu den Begriffen "Verarbeitung" und "Einwilligung", verweisen wir auf die datenschutzrechtlichen Definitionen. Weitere Begriffsdefinitionen finden Sie in Art. 4 DSGVO.

2. Name und Anschrift der verantwortlichen Person

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger Datenschutzbestimmungen ist die:

TwoWings Stiftung

Hafferlstraße 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

3. Name und Anschrift des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Der Datenschutzbeauftragte des Verantwortlichen ist:

Jasmin Ettehadieh, MSc

TwoWings Stiftung

Hafferlstraße 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

4. Allgemeine Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung

Umfang der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten unserer Nutzer grundsätzlich nur, soweit dies für die Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen Website sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten unserer Nutzer erfolgt regelmäßig nur mit Einwilligung des Nutzers. Eine Ausnahme gilt in den Fällen, in denen die Einholung einer vorherigen Einwilligung aus sachlichen Gründen nicht möglich ist und die Datenverarbeitung durch gesetzliche Vorschriften erlaubt ist.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten

Soweit wir für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten die Einwilligung der betroffenen Person einholen, dient Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe a der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) als Rechtsgrundlage. Bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die für die Erfüllung eines Vertrages, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, erforderlich ist, dient Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind. Soweit eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der unser Unternehmen unterliegt, dient Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Sofern lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich machen, dient Art. 6 (1) lit. d DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten der betroffenen Person das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 (1) f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.

Löschung der Daten und Speicherdauer

Die personenbezogenen Daten der betroffenen Person werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt. Eine Speicherung kann auch erfolgen, wenn dies durch den europäischen oder nationalen Gesetzgeber in unionsrechtlichen Verordnungen, Gesetzen oder sonstigen Vorschriften, denen der für die Verarbeitung Verantwortliche unterliegt, vorgesehen wurde. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Normen vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine weitere Speicherung der Daten für den Abschluss oder die Erfüllung eines Vertrags erforderlich ist.

5. Zugriffsdaten

Wir, der Websitebetreiber bzw. Seitenprovider, erheben auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen (vgl. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Daten über Zugriffe auf die Website und speichern diese als "Server-Logfiles" auf dem Server der Website. Folgende Daten werden auf diese Weise protokolliert:

Besuchte Website

Uhrzeit zum Zeitpunkt des Zugriffs

AMenge der gesendeten Daten in Bytes

Quelle/Verweis, von der Sie auf die Seite gekommen sind

Verwendeter Browser

Verwendetes Betriebssystem

Verwendete IP-Adresse

Die Server-Logfiles werden für maximal 7 Tage gespeichert und dann gelöscht. Die Daten werden aus Sicherheitsgründen gespeichert, z.B. um Missbrauchsfälle aufklären zu können. Müssen Daten aus Beweisgründen aufbewahrt werden, sind sie bis zur endgültigen Klärung des Vorfalls von der Löschung ausgenommen.

6. Reichweitenmessung & Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur pseudonymisierten Reichweitenmessung, die entweder von unserem Server oder von einem Server eines Dritten an den Browser des Nutzers übermittelt werden. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden, und auf die Ihr Browser zugreift. Die Verwendung von Cookies erhöht die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit dieser Website.

Gängige Browser bieten die Einstellmöglichkeit, Cookies nicht zuzulassen. Hinweis: Es kann nicht garantiert werden, dass Sie alle Funktionen dieser Website uneingeschränkt nutzen können, wenn Sie die entsprechenden Einstellungen vornehmen.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on Download-Seite.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten

Der Websitebetreiber erhebt, nutzt und gibt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur dann weiter, wenn dies gesetzlich erlaubt ist oder Sie in die Erhebung dieser Daten einwilligen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, die dazu genutzt werden können, Ihre Identität zu erfahren und die zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden können - zum Beispiel Ihr Name, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer.

Sie können diese Website auch besuchen, ohne persönliche Daten anzugeben. Um unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern, speichern wir jedoch (ohne Personenbezug) Ihre Zugriffsdaten auf diese Website. Zu diesen Zugriffsdaten gehören z.B. die von Ihnen angeforderte Datei oder der Name Ihres Internet-Providers. Durch die Anonymisierung der Daten ist ein Rückschluss auf Ihre Person nicht möglich.

7. Umgang mit Kontaktdaten

Wenn Sie mit uns als Betreiber der Website über die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten (z.B. per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail) in Verbindung treten, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, um sie für die Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens zu verwenden.

8. Umgang mit Kommentaren und Beiträgen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird gespeichert, wenn Sie einen Beitrag oder Kommentar auf dieser Website hinterlassen. Dies erfolgt auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO und dient unserer Sicherheit als Websitebetreiber: Wenn Ihr Kommentar gegen geltendes Recht verstößt, können wir dafür belangt werden, weshalb wir ein Interesse an der Identität des Kommentar- oder Beitragsverfassers haben.

9. Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt auf Grund unserer berechtigten Interessen den Dienst "Google Analytics" zur Optimierung und Analyse unseres Onlineangebotes im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO den Dienst "Google Analytics" der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Der Dienst (Google Analytics) verwendet "Cookies" - Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA gesendet und dort gespeichert.

Google LLC ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert: Privacy Shield.

Auf dieser Website wird die IP-Anonymisierung verwendet. Die IP-Adresse des Nutzers wird innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums sowie in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens gekürzt. Nur in Einzelfällen wird die IP-Adresse zunächst ungekürzt an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Durch diese Kürzung wird der Personenbezug Ihrer IP-Adresse aufgehoben. Die vom Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse des Nutzers wird nicht mit anderen von Google gespeicherten Daten zusammengeführt.

Im Rahmen des Auftragsdatenvertrages, den wir als Websitebetreiber mit der Google Inc. geschlossen haben, nutzt diese die erhobenen Informationen zur Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivitäten und erbringt mit der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen.

Die von Google in unserem Auftrag erhobenen Daten werden verwendet, um die Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes durch die einzelnen Nutzer auszuwerten, z.B. um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zur Verbesserung unseres Onlineangebotes zu erstellen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät durch entsprechende Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser zu verhindern. Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Ihr Browser keine Cookies zulässt.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das Browser-Plugin aktivieren. Der folgende Link führt Sie zu dem entsprechenden Plugin: Download-Seite für das Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics.

Alternativ können Sie die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website verhindern, indem Sie auf diesen Link klicken. Wenn Sie auf den oben genannten Link klicken, wird ein "Opt-Out-Cookie" heruntergeladen. Ihr Browser muss daher die Speicherung von Cookies zu diesem Zweck generell zulassen. Wenn Sie Ihre Cookies regelmäßig löschen, müssen Sie bei jedem Besuch dieser Website erneut auf diesen Link klicken.

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen über die Datennutzung durch Google Inc:

Wie wir Daten von Websites oder Apps verwenden, auf bzw. in denen unsere Dienste genutzt werden - Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen - Google (Daten von Google-Partnern gesammelt).

https://adssettings.google.de/authenticated (Einstellungen zu den Ihnen angezeigten Anzeigen)

Werbung - Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen - Google (Verwendung von Cookies in Anzeigen)

Sie stimmen der Datenverarbeitung durch Google Analytics zu, indem Sie das Consent Tool der Website bestätigen.

10. Google Maps

Wir binden die Karten des Dienstes "Google Maps" des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ein. Zu den verarbeiteten Daten können insbesondere IP-Adressen und Standortdaten der Nutzer gehören, die jedoch nicht ohne deren Einwilligung erhoben werden (in der Regel erfolgt dies im Rahmen der Einstellungen ihrer mobilen Geräte). Die Daten können in den USA verarbeitet werden. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps verarbeitet und nutzt Google auch Daten über die Nutzung der Maps-Funktionen durch Besucher der Webseiten. Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung durch Google finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google unter Datenschutzerklärung - Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen - Google Sie können auch Ihre Einstellungen im Datenschutz-Center ändern, um Ihre Daten zu verwalten und zu schützen.

11. Newsletter

Beschreibung und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung

Auf unserer Website besteht die Möglichkeit, einen kostenlosen Newsletter zu abonnieren. Dabei werden die Daten aus der Eingabemaske (u.a. Vorname, Nachname und E-Mail-Adresse) durch Ihre Einwilligung bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter an uns übermittelt.

E-Mail Adresse

Die IP-Adresse des aufrufenden Rechners

Datum und Uhrzeit der Anmeldung

Um Sie gezielt mit Informationen versorgen zu können, erheben und verarbeiten wir auch freiwillig gemachte Angaben zu Interessensgebieten, Adresse, Geburtstag und ggf. weiteren Feldern. Für die Verarbeitung der Daten wird im Rahmen des Anmeldevorgangs Ihre Einwilligung eingeholt und auf diese Datenschutzerklärung verwiesen.

Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung. Sie können das Abonnement des Newsletters jederzeit kündigen.

Klicken Sie dazu auf den Abmeldelink am Ende des Newsletters.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Die Rechtsgrundlage für den Versand des Newsletters ist Ihre Einwilligung.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Der Zweck der Erhebung der E-Mail-Adresse des Nutzers ist der Versand des Newsletters

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Die E-Mail-Adresse des Nutzers wird demnach so lange gespeichert, wie das Abonnement des Newsletters aktiv ist.

Möglichkeit des Widerspruchs und der Löschung

Der betroffene Nutzer kann das Abonnement des Newsletters jederzeit kündigen. Zu diesem Zweck findet sich in jedem Newsletter ein entsprechender Link.

12. Rechte des Nutzers

Als Nutzer haben Sie das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sie haben außerdem das Recht, unrichtige Daten zu berichtigen und Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten, einschränken oder löschen zu lassen. Gegebenenfalls können Sie auch von Ihrem Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit Gebrauch machen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Ihre Daten unrechtmäßig verarbeitet wurden, können Sie eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen.

Löschung von Daten

Sofern Ihrem Wunsch keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung), haben Sie das Recht, Ihre Daten löschen zu lassen. Die bei uns gespeicherten Daten werden gelöscht, wenn sie für den vorgesehenen Zweck nicht mehr benötigt werden und keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen bestehen. Ist eine Löschung nicht möglich, weil die Daten für zulässige gesetzliche Zwecke erforderlich sind, wird die Datenverarbeitung eingeschränkt. In diesem Fall werden die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet.

13. Recht auf Widerspruch

Die Nutzer dieser Website können jederzeit von ihrem Recht Gebrauch machen, der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widersprechen.

Wenn Sie die über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten berichtigen, sperren, löschen oder Auskunft über diese erhalten möchten oder wenn Sie Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an die folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@twowings.com

footer
two-wings

© Copyright 2024 Planting Hope