planting-hope

en

Disclosure according to § 14 UGB, § 5 ECG and § 25 MedienG

Responsible for the content:
TwoWings Foundation

office@twowings.com
+43 (0)732 931670
Hafferlstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Austria
Company registers number:
FN 195448 z
Commercial register court:
Linz regional court

Board of Directors:

Dipl.-Kff. Dr. Sarvenas Enayati- EttehadiehBahia EttehadiehJasmin Ettehadieh, MSc

Foundation’s Purpose:

At the heart of our foundation is a commitment to sustainable change. We support educational initiatives that empower individuals and communities to take control of their own development. We work with like-minded partner organisations that initiate environmental and educational projects to unleash human potential and contribute to social and economic progress. TwoWings supports this by, among other things, providing funding for these joint endeavours. At the centre of our approach are respect for human dignity and gender equality, the integration of modern knowledge and traditional wisdom, and the use of the different strengths of the northern and southern hemispheres for joint progress.

Planting Hope Program:

Planting Hope, a supporting program initiated by the TwoWings Foundation, is honored to be one of the Foundations that proudly collaborates with FUNDAEC, an NGO in Colombia, and the Inshindo Foundation in Zambia in their tree-planting initiative. By trying to raise funds and awareness, the Planting Hope program supports worldwide tree-planting initiatives that not only plant trees but also invest in imparting theoretical and practical tree-planting skills to local communities, accompanying them in maintaining the planted trees until harvest time and the market. The learning, independence, employability, and solidarity brought to the communities by the program's activities enable, inspire, and motivate them to engage in and develop sustainably.

TwoWings Private Foundation Copyrights:

All rights reserved. All contents (texts, pictures, graphics, sound, video, and animation files as well as their arrangement among others) on the website of the TwoWings Private Foundation are subject to the protection of copyright and other protective laws. The legal protection also applies to databases and similar institutions. The contents are only freely usable for the intended retrieval on the Internet. The contents of the TwoWings Private Foundation website may not be reproduced, distributed, changed, or made accessible to third parties in any form outside the limits of copyright law without the written consent of the TwoWings Private Foundation. Some areas of the TwoWings Private Foundation website also contain images that are subject to the copyright of third parties. Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks on the TwoWings Private Foundation website are protected by trademark law. The image rights are held by the respective partner hotels or by Adobe Stock/Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited.

Warranty / Guarantee

All information on the TwoWings Private Foundation website has been carefully checked. However, a guarantee for completeness, correctness, and last topicality cannot be assumed. The TwoWings Private Foundation provides this information without any assurance or warranty of any kind, be it explicit or implicit. The TwoWings Private Foundation excludes any liability for damages that result directly or indirectly from the use of the TwoWings Private Foundation website, as far as these are not based on intent or gross negligence of the TwoWings Private Foundation.

Green Your Inbox!

With our monthly Newsletters, Stay updated on our Stories of Change and Growth.

footer
two-wings

© Copyright 2024 Planting Hope

HomeLogin

planting-hope

de

Offenlegung nach § 14 UGB, § 5 ECG und § 25 MedienG

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich:
TwoWings Privatstiftung

office@twowings.com
+43 (0)732 931670
Hafferlstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Österreich
Firmenbuchnummer:
FN 195448 z
Firmenbuchgericht:
Landesgericht Linz

Vorstand:

Dipl.-Kff. Dr. Sarvenas Enayati- EttehadiehBahia EttehadiehJasmin Ettehadieh, MSc

Stiftungszweck:

Das Herzstück unserer Stiftung ist das Engagement für einen nachhaltigen Wandel. Wir unterstützen Bildungsinitiativen, die Einzelpersonen und Gemeinschaften befähigen, ihre Entwicklung selbst in die Hand zu nehmen. Wir arbeiten mit gleichgesinnten Partnerorganisationen zusammen, die Umwelt- und Bildungsprojekte initiieren, um das menschliche Potential freizusetzen und zum sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Fortschritt beizutragen. TwoWings unterstützt dies unter anderem durch die Bereitstellung von Finanzmitteln für diese gemeinsamen Bemühungen. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Ansatzes stehen die Achtung der Menschenwürde und die Gleichberechtigung der Geschlechter, die Integration von modernem Wissen und traditioneller Weisheit sowie die Nutzung der unterschiedlichen Stärken der nördlichen und südlichen Hemisphären für den gemeinsamen Fortschritt.

Das Programm Planting Hope:

Planting Hope, ein von der TwoWings Privatstiftu initiiertes Unterstützungsprogramm, ist stolz darauf, eine der Stiftungen zu sein, die mit FUNDAEC, einer NGO in Kolumbien, und der Inshindo Foundation in Sambia bei ihrer Baumpflanzungsinitiative zusammenarbeitet. Durch den Versuch, Mittel und Bewusstsein zu schaffen, unterstützt das Programm Planting Hope weltweit Baumpflanzungsinitiativen, die nicht nur Bäume pflanzen, sondern auch in die Vermittlung theoretischer und praktischer Baumpflanzungskenntnisse an lokale Gemeinschaften investieren und sie bei der Pflege der gepflanzten Bäume bis zur selbständigen Bewirtschaftung und Marktteilnahme begleiten. Das Lernen, die Unabhängigkeit, die Beschäftigungsfähigkeit und die Solidarität, die den Gemeinden durch die Aktivitäten des Programms vermittelt werden, befähigen, inspirieren und motivieren sie, sich zu engagieren und nachhaltig zu entwickeln.

Urheberrechte TwoWings Privatstiftung:

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Inhalte (Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien sowie deren Anordnung u.a.) auf der Webseite der TwoWings Privatstiftung unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Rechtsschutz gilt auch gegenüber Datenbanken und ähnlichen Einrichtungen. Die Inhalte sind nur für den bestimmungsgemäßen Abruf im Internet frei nutzbar. Die Inhalte der TwoWings Privatstiftung Webseite dürfen außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der TwoWings Privatstiftung nicht in irgendeiner Form vervielfältigt, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Einige Bereiche der TwoWings Privatstiftung Webseite enthalten außerdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen. Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf der TwoWings Privatstiftung Webseite markenrechtlich geschützt. Die Bildrechte liegen bei den jeweiligen Partnerhotels bzw. bei AdobeStock/Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited.

Gewährleistung / Warranty

Alle Angaben auf der TwoWings Privatstiftung Webseite wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Die TwoWings Privatstiftung stellt diese Informationen ohne jegliche Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung jedweder Art, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, zur Verfügung. Die TwoWings Privatstiftung schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung der TwoWings Privatstiftung Webseite entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von TwoWings Privatstiftung beruhen.

footer
two-wings

© Copyright 2024 Planting Hope